TUNING SERVICE

''Vous êtes un amour!'' - Ginette Reno

 

Note * L'Accord Parfait respects the rules in force during the pandemic

SERVICES

TUNING

Piano tuning and tuning service

REPAIR

Complete repair service and mechanical adjustments

SALE

Piano sales service and pre-purchase advice. Dampp-Chaser system installation

  • Facebook - White Circle

PRESENTATION

Our guarantee

Welcome to the website of the Accord Parfait piano tuning service, synonymous with quality.
The maintenance of an instrument such as the piano is based on two principles: its maintenance in an appropriate place as well as regular tuning in order to obtain satisfaction during use. Thus you will keep the instrument in a condition suitable for ensuring its longevity.

Not all pianos react in the same way depending on their manufacturing method and their current condition. Thanks to our unique expertise, your instrument will never sound so good, guaranteed!

 

Our technology

The Accord Parfait tuning service offers a solution to suit your budget and your requirements. For unparalleled service we use the Verituner system, the first to offer tuning that meets the highest standards of the Piano Technician Guild.

The Verituner system listens with the help of a computer, up to eight harmonics in real time and this for each of the notes and thus, calculates the best solution to bring your instrument to its full resonance potential.

With an unequaled precision of a thousandth of a semitone, no tuning system has ever been so far in perfection with the advantage of never being tired or disturbed by ambient noise or difficult acoustics a large room. The human ear is put to contribution during the realization of the unison as well as during the final evaluation of the tuning. Technology and hearing have never gone so well together!

 

RATE

 

CONTACT US

L'Accord Parfait

bolteg.gb@gmail.com

 

​Tél : (514)952-3739

BUSINESS HOURS:

Monday - Friday: 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Sunday: 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Vos informations ont bien été envoyées !

SERVICE D'ACCORDAGE

NOTE AU SUJET DE LA COVID 19

Lors de l'accordage, masque et gants médicaux sont de rigueur. Merci à notre clientèle...

 

SERVICES

ACCORDAGE

Service d'accordage de piano et de mise au diapason

RÉPARATION

Service complet de réparation et réglages mécaniques

VENTE

Service de vente de piano et de conseils pré-achat. Installation de système Dampp-Chaser

  • Facebook - White Circle

PRÉSENTATION

Notre garantie

 

Bienvenue sur le site du service d'accordage de piano l'Accord Parfait, synonyme de qualité.
L'entretien d'un instrument tel que le piano repose sur deux principes: son maintien en un lieu approprié ainsi qu'un accordage régulier afin d'obtenir satisfaction lors de l'utilisation. Ainsi vous maintiendrez l'instrument dans un état propre à  assurer sa longévité.

Tous les pianos ne réagissent pas de la même manière selon leur méthode de fabrication et leur condition actuelle. Grâce à notre expertise unique, jamais votre instrument n'aura aussi bien sonné, c'est garanti!

 

Notre technologie

Le service d'accordage l'Accord Parfait vous propose une solution adaptée à  votre budget ainsi qu'à  vos exigences. Pour un service hors pair nous utilisons le système Verituner, le premier à  offrir un accordage répondant aux normes les plus sévères de la Piano Technician Guild.

Le système Verituner écoute à  l'aide d'un ordinateur, jusqu'à  huit harmoniques en temps réel et ce pour chacune des notes et ainsi, calcule la meilleure solution pour amener votre instrument à  son plein potentiel de résonance.

D'une précision inégalée d'un millième de demi-ton, jamais aucun système d'accordage n'a été aussi loin dans la perfection avec l'avantage de n'être jamais fatigué ou perturbé par un bruit ambiant ou l'acoustique difficile d'une grande salle. L'oreille humaine est mise à contribution lors de la réalisation des unissons ainsi que lors de l'évaluation finale de l'accordage. Technologie et oreille n'ont jamais fait aussi bon ménage!

 

TARIF

 

NOUS CONTACTER

L'Accord Parfait

bolteg.gb@gmail.com

 

​Tél : (514)952-3739

HEURES D'OUVERTURE:

 

Lundi - Vendredi : 7h00 - 18h00

Samedi : 8h00 - 18h00

Dimanche : 13h - 18h00

 

© 2017 par Senstech